Dance Studios & Timetable

Come and enjoy learning to dance with Doncaster’s Premier School of Theatre Dance (Established 1937). 

All Pupils are encouraged to reach their full potential in a friendly and caring environment whilst being prepared for examinations from the 'International Dance Teachers Association' and 'The Royal Academy of Dance' boards.

We have 5 studios across the Doncaster area which include: 

 

2017/2018 Timetable

  • School Closes for Summer:  Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • Re Opens: Monday 4th September 2017
  • Closes for Half Term: Saturday 28th October 2017
  • Re Opens: Monday 6th November 2017
  • Closes for Christmas: Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • Re Opens: Monday 8th January 2018
  • Closes for Half Term: Saturday 10th February 2018
  • Re Opens: Monday 19th February 2018
  • Closes for Easter: Saturday 24th March 2018
  • Re Opens: Monday 9th April 2018
  • Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Closes for Half Term: Saturday 26th May 2018
  • Re Opens: Monday 4th June 2018
  • Closes for Summer: Saturday 21st July 2018
  • Re Opens: Monday 3rd September 2018